Our Educational Professionals

MEET OUR EDUCATIONAL PROFESSIONALS

^Return to About Us page ^

STAFF

Annie Ward, Executive Director
AWard@StAnnsCDCC.org
BA Sociology, Bennett College
MEAD/SUPERVISION, University of Phoenix

Kathy Soto, Administrative Assistant
KSoto@StAnnsCDCC.org
Institute of Business Technology

Natalie Billinghurst, Family Worker
NBillinghurst@StAnnsCDCC.org
BA Social Work, Rutgers’ University
Newark, New Jersey

Avia Riley, School Age Coordinator
ARiley@StAnnsCDCC.org
New Jersey City University
Jersey City, New Jersey

Teaching Staff

Cynthia Jackson, Infant Caregiver
CJackson@StAnnsCDCC.org

Esther Richardson, Infant Caregiver
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
ERichardson@StAnnsCDCC.org
Washington, DC

Sharren Brown, Toddler Teacher
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
SBrown@StAnnsCDCC.org
Washington, DC

Jaresha Tillman, Toddler Caregiver
JTillman@StAnnsCDCC.org

Tina Richardson, Preschool Teacher
TRichardson@StAnnsCDCC.org
AS Early Childhood and Elementary Education
Essex County College
Newark, New Jersey

Eva Scott, Preschool Caregiver
EScott@StAnnsCDCC.org
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
Washington, DC

Dorothy Ihe, PreK 3 Teacher
DIhe@StAnnsCDCC.org
P-3 Kean University
Union, New Jersey

Antoinette Curry, PreK Teacher Assistant
ACurry@StAnnsCDCC.org
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
Washington, DC

Claire Flippen, Pre K 3 & 4 Teacher
CFlippen@StAnnsCDCC.org
P-3, Master of Arts in Teaching
New Jersey City University
Jersey City, New Jersey

Mamie Simmons, PreK Teacher Assistant
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
MSimmons@StAnnsCDCC.org
Washington, New Jersey

Jannette Daniels-Frazier, PreK 4 Teacher
P-3
Bloomfield College
JDaniels-Frazier@StAnnsCDCC.org
Bloomfield, New Jersey

Wanda McCall, PreK Teacher Assistant
WMcCall@StAnnsCDCC.org
CDA
Council for Professional Recognition
Washington, DC

Fatima Tiamiyu Ibikunle
FIbikunle@StAnnsCDCC.org
Nigeria Certificate in Education
St. Andrew’s College of Education
Oyo, Nigeria

Support Staff

Josie Brown, Cook
JBrown@StAnnsCDCC.org

Tarah Leverett, Cook Assistant
TLeverett@StAnnsCDCC.org

Roy Scott, Security
RScott@StAnnsCDCC.org

Rajahn Robinson, Custodian
RRobinson@StAnnsCDCC.org

^Return to About Us page ^